Soul Express CD Shop

Tyrone Davis: Everything in Place

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Tyrone Davis: Everything in Place1) Just My Luck
2) Love (Ain't Over There)
3) Headed For Love
4) Let's Be Closer Together
5) Leave Well Enough Alone
6) Turn Back The Hands Of Time
7) You Made Me Beautiful
8) I Won't Let Go
9) You're Heaven Sent
Bonus Track:
10) Just My Luck (7" Version)