Soul Express CD Shop

Three Degrees: Live

9.90 €11.36$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Three Degrees: LiveUK Edsel CD, 2010
The original release from 1975
1) TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
2) Free Ride
3) Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
4) Year Of Decision
5) Living For The City
6) For The Love Of Money
7) When Will I See You Again
8) Dirty Ol' Man
9) Everybody Gets To Go To The Moon
10) Harlem
11) Love Train