Soul Express CD Shop

Angela Bofill: Intuition (Reissue CD)

12.90 €14.81$
In Stock
(2 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Angela Bofill: Intuition (Reissue CD) UK reissue CD, 2013
The original release on US Capitol, 1988
1) Love Is In Your Eyes
2) Intuition
3) I Just Wanna Stop
4) Long Gone
5) For You And I - Angela Bofill & Peabo Bryson
6) Fragile, Handle With Care
7) In Your Lover's Eyes
8) Love Overtime
9) Festival / Down The Line
10) Special Lover
11) Everlasting Love
Bonus Tracks:
12) I Just Wanna Stop (US Capitol Single Edit)
13) Love In Your Eyes (US Capitol Single Edit)