Soul Express CD Shop

Joe Tex: Bumps & Bruises (Expanded)

12.90 €14.81$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Joe Tex: Bumps & Bruises (Expanded)UK BBR reissue CD, 2013
The original release on US Epic, 1977
1) Aint Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)
2) Leaving You Dinner
3) Be Cool (Willie Is Dancing With A Cissy)
4) I Mess Up Everything I Get My Hands On
5) We Held On
6) I Almost Got To Heaven Once
7) Hungry For Your Love
8) Jump Bad
9) Theres Something Wrong
10) Aint Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)(Single Version)
11) Hungry For Your Love(Single Version)
12) We Held On (Single Version)