Soul Express CD Shop

Various Artists: The Skip Scarborough Songbook

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Various Artists: The Skip Scarborough SongbookUK Expansion compilation CD, 2011
Songs written by famour soul songwriter Skip Scarborough
1) Lover To Lover (Maxi Anderson)
2) Earth Wind & Fire (Earth Wind & Fire)
3) Why Did You Let Me Love You (Alton McClain & Destiny)
4) Funky Luvah (Creative Source)
5) Let Me Be The One (Syreeta)
6) Let's Get Together (Thelma Houston/Jerry Butler)
7) I Can Hardly Wait (Rockie Robbins)
8) Tell Me (Freda Payne)
9) Lover's Holiday (Wilbert Longmire)
10) Love Changes (Mother's Finest)
11) He Don't Lie (Phillip Bailey)
12) It's Alright With Me (Patti LaBelle)
13) Living Inside Your Love (Phyllis Hyman)
14) Can't Hide Love (Dionne Warwick)
15) Don't Ask My Neighbors (The Emotions)
16) Love Ballad (L)T)D)
17) No One (Bill Summers)
18) Dancin' To Keep Myself From Cryin' (Bobby Humphrey)