Soul Express CD Shop

The Temptations: Meet the Temptations

12.50 €14.35$
Add to cart
The Temptations: Meet the TemptationsUS Motown reissue CD, 1999
The original release from 1964
1) Way You Do The Things You Do
2) I Want A Love I Can See
3) Dream Come True
4) Paradise
5) May I Have This Dance
6) Isn't She Pretty
7) Just Let Me Know
8) Your Wonderful Love
9) Further You Look The Less You See
10) Check Yourself
11) Slow Down Heart
12) Farewell My Love
13) Oh Mother Of Mine
14) Romance Without Finance