Soul Express CD Shop

The O'Jays: Back Stabbers (UK BBR reissue)

12.90 €14.81$
The O'Jays: Back Stabbers (UK BBR reissue)UK BBR reissue CD, 2013
The original release on US Philadelphia International Records, 1972
1) When the World's at Peace
2) Back Stabbers
3) Who Am I
4) (They Call Me) Mr. Lucky
5) Time to Get Down
6) 992 Arguments
7) Listen to the Clock on the Wall
8) Shiftless, Shady, Jealous Kind of People
9) Sunshine
10) Love Train
Bonus Tracks:
11) 992 Arguments
12) Who Am I
13) Love Train (Tom Moulton Mix)