Soul Express CD Shop

The Miracles: Hi We're the Miracles

9.90 €11.36$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
The Miracles: Hi We're the MiraclesUK Hallmark reissue CD, 2012
The original album on Tamla, 1961
1) Who's Lovin' You
2) Depend On Me
3) Heart Like Mine
4) Shop Around
5) Won't You Take Me Back
6) Cause I Love You
7) Your Love
8) After All
9) Way Over There
10) Money
11) Don't Leave Me