Soul Express CD Shop

The Manhattans: With These Hands / A Million to One

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
The Manhattans: With These Hands / A Million to One2 original soul albums on a 2-CD set
US Funky Town Grooves reissue 2-CD, 2015
Disc: 1
With These Hands (1970):
1) Can t Take My Eyes Off You
2) Loneliness
3) By The Time I Get To Phoenix
4) Straight From My Heart
5) It s Gonna Take A Lot To Bring Me Back
6) If My Heart Could Speak
7) With These Hands
8) Georgia On My Mind
9) Give Him Up
10) People Get Ready
Bonus Tracks:
11) From Atlanta To Goodbye
12) Rainbow Week
13) Let Them Talk
14) Fantastic Journey
15) Windmills Of Your Mind (Single Version)
16) The Picture Became Quite Clear
17) Oh, Lord I Wish I could Sleep
Disc: 2
A Million to One (1972):
1) A Million To One
2) It s The Only
3) Back Up
4) You On My Mind
5) Fever
6) Do You Ever
7) Strange Old World
8) One Life To Love
9) Blackbird
10) Cry If You Wanna Cry
11) Teen Liberation
12) I Can t Stand For You To Leave Me