Soul Express CD Shop

Manhattans: After Midnight (Expanded)

14.90 €17.10$
Manhattans: After Midnight (Expanded)US Funky Town Grooves reissue CD, 2014
The original release on US Columbia, 1980
1) Shining Star
2) It's Not The Same
3) Girl Of My Dream
4) Cloudy, With A Chance Of Tears
5) The Closer
6) If My Heart Could Speak/One Life To Live
7) Just As Long As I Have You
8) It Couldn t Hurt
9) Tired Of The Single Life
10) I ll Never Run Away From Love Again
Bonus Tracks:
11) Shining Star (Single Version)
12) I ll Never Find Another (Single Version)
13) Girl Of My Dream (Single Version)
14) It Happened To Me (Un-Released)
15) No Way To Love Somebody (Un-Released)
16) Seclusion (Long Version) (Un-Released)
17) What s Inside Your Heart (Un-Released)