Soul Express CD Shop

Keni Stevens: Blue Moods (Reissue)

9.90 €11.36$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Keni Stevens: Blue Moods (Reissue)UK Funky Town Grooves reissue CD, 2008
The original release from 1987
1) Blue Moods
2) Spend The Night
3) Shine
4) Night Moves
5) Passionate
6) Too Much Too Soon
7) Cannot Live Without Your Love
Bonus tracks:
8) All Day All Night
9) Spend The Night (Food Of Love)
10) Passionate (Young And In Dub)
11) Blue Moods (Black Magic)
12) Cannot Live Without Your Love (Short And Suite)
13) Night Moves (A Dark Secret)