Soul Express CD Shop

Johnny Gill: Ballads

12.50 €14.35$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Johnny Gill: BalladsUS Motown/Universal compilation CD, 2013
1) My, My, My
2) Lady Dujour
3) Let'S Spend The Night
4) I Got You
5) Quiet Time To Play
6) Someone To Love
7) Let's Get the Mood Right
8) It's your Body See All
9) I'm Still Waiting
10) Just Another Lonely Night
11) Giving My All To You
12) Maybe