Soul Express CD Shop

Incognito: Tomorrow's New Dream

19.90 €22.84$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Incognito: Tomorrow's New DreamUK Absolute/Sony CD, 2019
1) Haze of Summer (feat. Joy Rose)
2) For the Love of You (feat. Phil Perry & Maysa)
3) The Weather Report (feat. Take 6)
4) All For You (feat. Maysa)
5) Saturday Sirens [Instrumental]
6) Shine (feat. James Berkeley)
7) Only a Matter of Time (feat. Cherri V)
8) Absent In Spring (feat. Roberta Gentile)
9) After the Beat Is Gone (feat. James Berkeley)
10) Still the One (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11) Now That I've Found You (feat. Imaani)
12) Wake Me (feat. James Berkeley)
13) No Show (feat. Mario Biondi)
14) Say What's On Your Mind [Instrumental]