Soul Express CD Shop

David Ruffin: The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 1

59.90 €68.76$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
David Ruffin: The Motown Solo Albums Vol. 14 original soul albums on a 2-CD Box Set
The original albums from 1969-1974
Disc 1:
My Whole World Ended (1969):
1) My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
2) Pieces Of A Man
3) Somebody Stole My Dream
4) I've Lost Everything I've Ever Loved
5) Everlasting Love
6) I've Got To Find Myself A Brand New Baby
7) The Double Cross
8 ) Message From Maria
9) World Of Darkness
10) We'll Have A Good Thing Going On
11) My Love Is Growing Stronger
12) Flower Child

Feelin' Good (1969):
13) Loving You (Is Hurting Me)
14) Put A Little Love In Your Heart
15) I'm So Glad I Fell For You
16) Feeling Alright
17) I Could Never Be President
18) I Pray Everyday You Won't Regret Loving Me
19) What You Gave Me
20) One More Hurt
21) I Let Love Slip Away
22) I Don't Know Why I Love You
23) The Forgotten Man
24) The Letter

Disc 2:
David Ruffin (1973):
1) Rovin' Kind
2) Common Man
3) I'm Just A Mortal Man
4) (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
5) There Will Always Be Another Song To Sing
6) I Miss You (Part 1)
7) Blood Donors Needed (Give All You Can)
8) More Trust (Single Version)
9) Go On With Your Bad Self
10) A Day In The Life, Of A Working Man

Me'N Rock'n Roll Are Here to Stay (1974):
11) I Saw You When You Met Her
12) Take Me Clear From Here
13) Smiling Faces Sometimes
14) Me And Rock 'N Roll (Are Here To Stay)
15) Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
16) No Matter Where
17 ) City Stars
18) I Just Want To Celebrate