Soul Express CD Shop

Chuck Cissel: Just for You / If I Had a Chance

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Chuck Cissel: Just for You / If I Had a Chance2 original soul albums on 1 CD
UK Expansion reissue CD, 2014
The original albums on US Arista, 1979 and 1982
Just for You (1979):
1) Just For You
2) Emergency
3) River Of Love
4) Don't Tell Me You're Sorry
5) Forever
6) Cisselin' Hot
7) Lady In My World
8) I've Been Needing Love So Strong
9) Do You Believe
If I Had a Chance (1982):
10) If I Had A Chance
11) All I See Is You
12) Night Miracles
13) Love's Grown Deep
14) Possessed
15) Love Is Missing From Our Lives
16) Understanding Man
17) Dance Away The Pain