Soul Express CD Shop

A Taste of Honey: Ladies of the Eighties

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
A Taste of Honey: Ladies of the EightiesUK BBR reissue CD, 2010
The original release on US Capitol 1982

1) Sayonara
2) We've Got The Groove
3) I'll Try Something New
4) We've Got The Groove (Reprise)
5) Lies
6) Diamond Real
7) Never Go Wrong
8) We've Got The Groove (Reprise)
9) Midnight Snack
10) Leaving' Tomorrow

Bonus Tracks:
11) I'll Try Something New (Single Version)
12) We've Got The Groove (Single Version)
13) I Want To Be Your Girl