Soul Express CD Shop

Gene Page: Close Encounters / Love Starts after Dark

14.90 €17.10$
In Stock
(1 Item(s) In Stock)
Add to cart
Gene Page: Close Encounters / Love Starts after DarkUS Funky Town Grooves reissue CD, 2013
The original albums on US Arista, 1978 / 1980

Close Encounters (1978):
1) Close Encounters Of The Third Kind
2) Theme From Star Trek
3) C E 3 K
4) Moonglow And Love Theme
5) Dancin In The Sky
6) I Feel Like I've Been Livin (On The Dark Side Of The Moon)
7) Beyond The Hole In Space
8) When You Wish Upon A Star
9) Sho' Like To Ride On Your Star
10) Saturn
Love Starts After Dark (1980):
11) Love Starts After Dark
12) With You In The Night
13) Put A Little Love In You Lovin'
14) Second Time Around
15) You Are The Meaning Of This Song
16) Hold On To That Groove
17) Hollywood
18) I Wanna Dance